Season 2 of The Twilight Zone launches exclusively on CBS All Access with all 10 episodes of the anthology series dropping at once.

On Thursday, June 25, it’ll be time once more to travel through another dimension… and into The Twilight Zone!

Peele will return as the host, joining a stellar guest cast, including Morena Baccarin, Kylie Bunbury, Jenna Elfman, Ethan Embry, Sky Ferreira, Tavi Gevinson, Topher Grace, Tony Hale, Gillian Jacobs, David Krumholtz, Thomas Lennon, Sophia Macy, Natalie Martinez, Joel McHale, Chris Meloni, Gretchen Mol, Paula Newsome, Billy Porter, Jimmi Simpson, Jurnee Smollett, Daniel Sunjata, Damon Wayans Jr., and more.

The original The Twilight Zone series premiered on Oct. 2, 1959 on CBS. It took viewers to another dimension, a dimension not only of sight and sound, but of mind. The show became a worldwide phenomenon and sent fans on a journey into a wondrous land of imagination, and it continues to be an inspiration for pushing the boundaries of storytelling.

As an innovator of genre programming, The Twilight Zone explored humanity’s hopes, despairs, prides, and prejudices in metaphoric ways to introduce audiences to tales of morality and present perspectives that are underserved in conventional television.

Season 1 of The Twilight Zone, as well as the entire original series, is available to stream now on CBS All Access.