Livvy D (Olivia Dunbar), a rising pop country rapper, is preparing to release her highly anticipated debut single, “Take A Number,” on June 2, 2023.

“Take A Number” has a lot of intriguing elements. Aben Eubanks is one of the song’s co-writers. Aben is a Grammy Award-winning musician, songwriter-composer, and producer from the United States.

In 2004, Aben began his career as a guitarist for Matt Nathanson, and in 2005, he joined Graham Colton’s band. He is a Kobalt Music songwriter/producer and Kelly Clarkson’s guitarist/songwriter.

NI Music Group’s owner, Eric “EJ” Johnson, has been producing and writing music for over fifteen years. He’s collaborated with many well-known Universal Music and Atlantic Records artists. He also collaborates with major and independent artists from all over the United States. EJ has a major distribution deal with Bungalo/Universal Music Group through Big Wav Records.

The songs of Livvy D were recorded and mixed at the Tom Weir Studio City Sound with Engineering Expertise in Los Angeles. Tom Weir is a Grammy-winning, Billboard #1 Mixer/Engineer/Producer.

The Livvy D team is a force to be reckoned with. “Take A Number” is said to be the summer’s dating anthem. Ruben Samuel Cortez directed the music video, which is set in Los Angeles, California.

All music streaming platforms have “Take A Number” available.