The final season of ‘13 REASONS WHY’ will premiere June 5 on Netflix. In the series’ final season, Liberty High School’s Senior Class prepares for graduation. But before they say goodbye, they’ll have to keep a dangerous secret buried and face heartbreaking choices that could impact their futures forever.

This season of ’13 Reasons Why’ will have ten episodes. The series stars Dylan Minnette, Alisha Boe, Brandon Flynn, Miles Heizer, Grace Saif, Christian Navarro, Ross Butler, Devin Druid, Timothy Granaderos, Anne Winters, Deaken Bluman, Tyler Barnhardt, Austin Aaron, Inde Navarrette, RJ Brown, Steven Weber, Brenda Strong, Amy Hargreaves, Josh Hamilton, and Mark Pellegrino. Jan Luis Castellanos will also be featured in Season 4, as Diego Torres.

The internet reacted to the final season of ’13 Reasons Why’ let’s just say many people will miss the show and many other thought the show should have ended after season 2.